Loading...

Contact Us

Learn More About Our Social Impact Campaigns
Evy Constantine, Head of Social Impact
Evy@odyssey-impact.org

Host a Screening
Screenings@odyssey-impact.org

Join Our Faith Network
Anne Faustin, Director of Faith Based Coalitions
Anne@odyssey-impact.org

Press Inquires
Press@odyssey-impact.org

Learn about Odyssey Fellows
Lea Schweitz, Ph.D. Director of Odyssey Fellows and Civic Engagement
lea@odyssey-impact.org

Volunteer or Donate
Info@odyssey-impact.org

New York Office
15 W. 38th Street, MB#727
New York, NY 10018

Odyssey Impact® wants to respectfully acknowledge the Lenape People, who have stewarded the land on which Odyssey Impact® is located for generations.

FOLLOW US

Have a question about our work? Care to share a positive impact a screening had on your community? Please let us know!

Interested in Hosting a Screening?
We have a form for that! Odyssey Impact® equips you with the tools you need to have a successful screening, so anyone can be a screening host.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X